Good Times / Photography / Tourism

A Day at the Races: Guest posting again!

Hello all!

As you might have noticed, I haven’t written a post yet on my trips to the south after the brief introduction. I’m working on that, I promise, but I’m having a very busy couple of weeks with some deadlines and events coming up, so it may take a few more days yet.

In the meantime however, I wrote a quick guest blog for my non-biological-older-sister Chesson over at A Southern Twenty-Five about a day excursion I took just before heading off on vacation to the Hippodrome de Vincennes to watch some horse races one glorious sunny afternoon, so click the link below to hop on over and check it out!

http://asoutherntwentyfive.blogspot.fr/2014/03/escaping-to-france.html 

Action shot: coming around the final bend!

Action shot: coming around the final bend!

Cheers!

-B

Share your thoughts!

